Marmite 250g

Mar***e 250g



Vendor: MAR***E

Collections: CONFECTIONERY, Favourites, FEATURED, PANTRY, Spreads


Add to the wishlist


Love it or Hate it - But you still can't beat the English one :)

Yeast extract, usually eaten by consumers as Mar***e or Vegemite, has historically been considered safe to include in a gluten-free diet. It is usually only consumed in small quantities so if you have been including yeast extract in your gluten-free diet in the past it is highly unlikely that it will have been harmful.May 23, 2014